Hello Languages
Redefining language barriers

“I’M NOT GOOD AT LANGUAGES.”

We hear it almost every day and yet, it is the biggest lie in the sector. If you really weren’t good at languages, you wouldn’t have been able to learn your mother tongue either. There are simply some ways of learning a language that suit you as a person and other ways that don’t. Sometimes, for some people, we need to come up with alternative teaching methods, such as: memory tricks, mathematical formulas for grammar, hands-on putting the theory to practice in the workplace, being tracked by a language trainer so that he/she can guide you through the process, the possibilities are endless!

DO YOU DARE TO LET GO OF EXISTING STRUCTURES IN ORDER TO PROGRESS?

LEGAL ENGLISH
As an official TOLES centre, we, at Hello Languages, help (aspiring) lawyers and legal professionals to accurately use the English language in a legal context. A very effective preparation method is the TOLES, which we frequently use, or a made-to-measure programme adapted to the daily reality of the law firm/company.
LANGUAGE TRAINING
We don’t do 20-hour package deals hoping that at some point you’ll make it to the level that you were aiming for, we don’t have a huge database to randomly pick a freelancer based on availability and most importantly, we don’t make any assumptions when it comes to knowing who you are, what you need and how your job or sector works.
PROOFREADING FOR STUDENTS, TEACHERS AND LECTURERS
A personal offer adapted to your needs? Direct contact with a language expert so that every nuance and every single one of your objectives comes across just the way you meant it to in the other language?

That is definitely our thing!

SUCCESS STORIES
What do our customers have to say?

Hello Languages
Redefining language barriers

“JE NE SUIS PAS BON EN LANGUES”

Nous entendons ça presque tous les jours, c’est le plus grand mensonge du secteur. Si vous n’étiez pas bon en langues, vous n’auriez pas été capable d’apprendre votre langue maternelle non plus. Il y a juste des façons d’apprendre une langue qui vous conviennent et d’autres non.  Pour certains, ces méthodes sont plus simples que pour d’autres, mais elles existent : astuces de mémoire, formules mathématiques pour la grammaire, application instantanée de la théorie à votre travail, suivi par le professeur afin de vous guider sur le moment, les possibilités sont infinies !

OSEREZ VOUS, EN TANT QU’ENTREPRISE, LAISSER PASSER DES POSSIBILITÉS D’AVANCER ?

En tant que centre TOLES officiel, nous, chez Hello Languages, aidons avocats et professionnels (en devenir) du domaine juridique à utiliser la langue anglaise avec précision dans un contexte juridique. Il existe une méthode préparation efficace qui s’appelle TOLES, fréquemment utilisée, ou bien un programme sur mesure adapté à la réalité quotidienne d’un cabinet d’avocats.
Nous ne faisons pas de packs promotionnels de 20 heures en espérant qu’à un moment donné vous arriverez au niveau visé, nous n’avons pas de gigantesque base de données qui choisit un free-lance en fonction des disponibilités et plus important, nous ne suppositions rien lorsqu’il s’agit de mieux vous connaitre, de savoir ce dont vous avez besoin et de comprendre comment votre secteur d’activité ou travail fonctionne.
Une offre personnelle adaptés à vos besoins ? Contact direct avec l’expert linguistique afin que toutes les nuances et chacune de vos intentions passent exactement comme vous le vouliez dans l’autre langue ?

C’est définitivement notre travail !

REUSSITES
Que disent nos clients ?